Bromance/Male Bonding/What do you Call it?

<< < 1 > >>   Page of 1
wpbdude

wpbdude

Textile [3] | 4 years ago | More Info

Flag Quote Reply

Male | West Palm Beach, Florida United States | 48

WPBDUDE....that's Me! The dude in West Palm Beach. Embarassed

Bromance/Male Bonding/What do you Call it?

Hey...newbie here but glad to have found this site. I am wondering who your bromance or male bonding is with? How did you meet? What makes your relationship with that guy different then other relationships you have? How did you start your relationship especially involving being a nudist? I think the male bond is one of the greatest we have so I am curious about what created your male bonding?
DanandJanette

DanandJanette

Butt Naked [467] | 4 years ago | More Info

Flag Quote Reply

Couple | Moncton, New Brunswick Canada | 57 & 55

RE: Bromance/Male Bonding/What do you Call it?

"Bromance"? There's a new one for you.
gbrian56

gbrian56

Barefoot [40] | 4 years ago | More Info

Flag Quote Reply

Male | Lisle, Illinois United States | 58

Male bonding?

This term seems like it could have a lot of different meanings/connotations. It could be a sexual relationship, or more of an intellectual one. Either way it seems to depend on a deeper understanding and a willingness to share inner thoughts and feelings. To me it's the difference between an acquaintance and true friend. It can mean a lot of different things to different people, but only you know when it's there.
Jabbari

Jabbari

Super Nudist [552] | 4 years ago | More Info

Flag Quote Reply

Male | Jersey City, New Jersey United States | 18

<br>