Unexpected behaviour while being nude.

Hi there every one I do try to be nude as much as I can. Due to living g with friends or famy I can't always be nude.
I do go out side sometimes and get nude as I live on a few thousand acres but can see neighbours quite easily.
Now the question is what happens if I get an erection as nudisim to me is very sexual is this just cause I'm relatively new to being nude. Never been nude around people minus girlfriends etc. What happens if I go to a nudist resort or beach or whatever and get an erection?? I have a very big sexual appetite.

This topic was edited
RE: Unexpected behaviour while being nude.

Being alone or with girlfriend is a totally different experience from social nudity, and "unexpected" - a more precise word might be "unintended" behavior is actually quite rare, vanishingly so when you are in fact interacting socially. If it should happen, it's important to signal that it is unintended, and not a deliberate display - cover up with your ever-present towel, or sit down or walk away or turn over or get in the water; just don't call attention to yourself and you'll be fine.

This post was edited

Hi there every one I do try to be nude as much as I can. Due to living g with friends or famy I can't always be nude.I do go out side sometimes and get nude as I live on a few thousand acres but can see neighbours quite easily. Now the question is what happens if I get an erection as nudisim to me is very sexual is this just cause I'm relatively new to being nude. Never been nude around people minus girlfriends etc. What happens if I go to a nudist resort or beach or whatever and get an erection?? I have a very big sexual appetite.

This post was edited

Another BLANK PROFILE.

This post was edited

Give this guy a chance folks, he is both new to naturism and this site. It takes time to fill in a profile, keep it up to date and get pictures approved. Let's show a little generosity and help.

This post was edited