Florida roadtrip in March (various cities)

I am planning a road trip to FL and planning to visit St Petersburg, Ft Myers, Ft Lauderdale, Miami, Key West and possibly others on the way if I connect with any cool people. If anyone can host, message me and we can chat more. I have skype to chat and connect with. I am a laid back guy and looking for a adventurous trip. I am willing to pay the host for their couch/bed and use of internet facilities. I have never been to FL, this is my first time. So I don't even know if I am supposed to visit any other cities other than the ones mentioned above. Let connect guys....

This topic was edited
RE: Florida roadtrip in March (various cities)

I have stayed with people on the various "couchsurfing" groups that you are a member of. You may want to try the real Couchsurfing group too.

This post was edited

I am planning a road trip to FL and planning to visit St Petersburg, Ft Myers, Ft Lauderdale, Miami, Key West and possibly others on the way if I connect with any cool people. If anyone can host, message me and we can chat more. I have skype to chat and connect with. I am a laid back guy and looking for a adventurous trip. I am willing to pay the host for their couch/bed and use of internet facilities. I have never been to FL, this is my first time. So I don't even know if I am supposed to visit any other cities other than the ones mentioned above. Let connect guys....If you are heading South down I95 you might want to plan a stop at Apollo Beach located at Canaveral National Seashore in New Smyrna Beach. The beach South of parking lot 5 is clothing optional. The only downside is limited parking. $5 per car to enter the park.

This post was edited