Technical Support< Back to Support

Cancelling an Account

Please follow the following steps
  • Step 1. Log into your account Login
  • Step 2. Click "My Settings"
  • Step 3. Go to the "Account" area
  • Step 4. Click the I would like to close my account link at the bottom of the page
  • Step 5. Follow the directions at the bottom
  • WARNING Your account will be FULLY deleted and cannot be restored

    If this did not solve this issue, you can submit a trouble ticket

  • [[USERNAME]] sent you a friend request
  • [[USERNAME]] said "[[OTHER]]"
  • [[USERNAME]] accepted your friend request
  • [[USERNAME]] commented "[[OTHER]]" on your photo
  • [[USERNAME]] commented "[[OTHER]]" on your video
  • [[USERNAME]] commented "[[OTHER]]" on your wall
  • [[USERNAME]] replied "[[OTHER]]" on your wall
  • [[USERNAME]] liked your profile
  • [[USERNAME]] liked your photo
  • [[USERNAME]] liked your video
  • Next Swipe Swipe