RE:hi - new and rather embarrased

yes but that can be a problem even, as I am a recently retired teacher with 7 grandkids still at school

This post was edited

Your are a beautiful man know that and put your shoulders back and walk proudly on the beach or anywhere lifes journey takes you.
Be well my nude friend.
Usafreeball

This post was edited

Let it all hang out no need to be embarrassed

Love to see a hung fella fuck my gal

This post was edited

As far as people staring is concerned, one thing that I always find fascinating is the way that, on clothing-optional beaches, clothed women often manage to apparently ignore me or pretend I'm not there while simultaneously closely inspecting my genitals.

This post was edited
RE: hi - new and rather embarrased

its just also that many of the people who walk the beach are onholiday from other countries or are students from the local international language colleges and so will often say thingsintheir nativelanguage that I do not understand, as I only speak English.many do not realise it is a nudist beach even.