What kind of coffee maker do you have?

We've been through one drip coffee maker after another. We finally found a good one. The Mark Graves Coffee Maker from Target. It really makes great coffee, keeps it hot and has a button if you want your coffee on the strong side.

This topic was edited
RE: What kind of coffee maker do you have?

I use a Bunn coffee maker, it make coffee fast and is pretty good coffee. I use Folgers Gourment Supreme.

This post was edited
coffee maker

Just have an every-day Black and Decker four-cup machine. Works great though!
Best part is being able to program it for an auto-brew, so on my early morning wake-ups, I just rise, and pour!
Or, as Dolly Partonbest put it "I tumble out of bed, and stumble to the kitchen, pour myself a cup of ambition..." hahaha.

This post was edited

I have a 4 cup Mr. Coffee that I have been using for about 14 years. It makes good coffee although I do use a locally roasted coffee and grind it myself just before brewing, so how could that ever be bad. I would prefer to have something that had a cone filter, but I'm the only coffee drinker in the house and I try to limit my coffee intake to no more than 20oz per day.

This post was edited

I use a Bialetti moka - fast hot and strong

This post was edited

I have been using a Mr. Coffee 4-cup machine for a number of years now (more than 8 - lost ocunt). It works great , just have to use good coffee and get the water/coffee ratio just right.

This post was edited
What kind of coffee maker do you have?

i have the Gevalia coffee maker. I use Folger's Dark Silk coffee. It's a wonder I ever made it through life without it. Every morning I used to go out on my deck and watch the sun come up while totally nude.My closest neighbours were about a city block away but Iwouldn't have cared if they were right next door.My girl-friend at the time thought I was crazy for going outside totally nude. Now she does it...minus the coffee.

This post was edited