Resorts - to swing or not?

Hi all,

I'm a newbie and wanting to take a resort nakation.

From this TN website, I gather that there are some resorts who cater to swingers and others who are family oriented. We are not interested in swinging with other couples.

Can anyone tell me which US resorts are for swingers, so I can avoid them?

thx

This topic was edited
RE:Resorts - to swing or not?

Just google family friendly resorts . They disapprove of any sexual conduct in public.

This post was edited

Easy, AANR resorts are not swinger friendly so just read their rules and who they are affiliated with. Even the swinger friendly resorts usually have nudist weekends or events when you shouldn't be offended.

This post was edited

Hi all,I'm a newbie and wanting to take a resort nakation.From this TN website, I gather that there are some resorts who cater to swingers and others who are family oriented. We are not interested in swinging with other couples.Can anyone tell me which US resorts are for swingers, so I can avoid them?thx

Where are you looking to visit ... CA, FL, AZ ... give us a clue! ;-)

This post was edited

Thank you for posts 2-4 and for a couple of good suggestions.

I am putting together a comprehensive spreadsheet of all known nudist spots in the US. ( I do have OCD tendencies.)
Therefore, I have no specific locale in mind. Since I am in Washington, I'm starting closest to home.

If someone has already done this, let me know of the source. I don't need to reinvent the wheel, etc., etc. If anyone would like to help me, that would be very much appreciated.

This post was edited

GOOGLE just two words --- swing resorts
You will get 10,900,000 responses in 30 seconds.

Google knows all

This post was edited

The Naturist Society website can give you list of family friendly resorts

This post was edited

thank you post #7. I found the naturist society and their list of affiliates. It is a very good list and much more user friendly than AANR or TN.