Are we wasting our time providing naturist accommodation?

I've been running a naturist bed and breakfast in Spain since 2008 and there are not that many venues that accept single male naturists, but I sometimes wonder if its worth the bother.
I'm seriously thinking of just going textile on Airbnb and leaving it at that, as the support from singles on Truenudists is abysmal.
Latest thing to make me wonder if it's worth it was a guy on Twitter who says he's naturist and yet visited my town (Peniscola) and he posts a nude photo on Twitter and as it's a venue I know well he's clearly stopped by the roadside, taken shorts off, quick photo, then shorts back on.. Then he's stayed in Peniscola in a normal hotel despite being advised of our existence.
I noticed that another place in Spain is up for sale as the owners are going back to the UK, so that's one less place that will take singles.
You know what they say.. Use us or lose us.. Yet I can guarantee there will still be complaints nowhere accepts singles.. We'll if you don't use us what do you expect when we give up!
If I do stop accepting naturist bookings, that will be three venues lost to naturist men in one year, so when you book your next holiday with Jet2 holidays in a textile hotel, with no naturist beach, and the only nudity you have is in the shower.. don't moan nowhere accepts single men, and don't call yourself a naturist if the only nudity you ever have is tossing off in front of the mirror before posting a selfie on Truenudists.

This topic was edited
RE:Are we wasting our time providing naturist accommodation?

I'm sorry your business isn't doing so well. Is it really in a town called Peniscola? Are you close to naturist beaches? As I am not single I will never have the pleasure of visiting your B&B. You could advertise it on AirB&B as clothing optional, perhaps. It says on the news that holiday bookings are down this year, partly due to the dreaded Brexit effect. I hope things pick up for you soon.