RE:Vehicle repair

I can see no value laying under a vehicle naked taking off an old exhaust. It defies logic.then don't but if others are comfy doing whatever why do you persist on being the wet blanket, debbie downer about it?

[ LIKE] ;D

You get the same type of comments from those that disagree with driving naked or anything else that deviates from their brand of nudism. I guess it depends on what "work on" means to some and what it means to others. The broader term of "work on" can mean anything. Hell... when I "work on" my cars, that means I'll change wiper blades, install an antenna, I installed running boards on my Jeep. I do light maintenance work. I'm not a mechanic or gear head. When my vehicles need anything other than cosmetic additions or minor fix its... it goes to the mechanic and they can work on it with clothes on.

Some of the people here really need to get over themselves that they have the answer to everything and everything they say about nudism is the only way it should be.

This post was edited

yes way to go I think as nudists we always think someone is looking at us . which is not the case most times

This post was edited

I have done some vehicle maintenance while nude but usually wear clothes.

This post was edited

I have done some vehicle maintenance while nude but usually wear clothes.

It's all about what you, personally, are comfortable with. Working on cars and getting dirty is one of the best reasons to do some maintenance naked. Those that are comfortable doing these things and not wearing clothes... more power to them. Those that are not comfortable, put on the clothes. But, one group shouldn't be tellin' the other group to do as they do because they think it's logical. Same argument could be said about wearing clothes, period! ;DD

This post was edited

I can see no value laying under a vehicle naked taking off an old exhaust. It defies logic.