Terrified teacher

Any teachers here that worry the lifestyle could get you fired? I really enjoy being nude outdoors and at the spa, and I appreciate finding a site like this, but Im too scared to put my face in any pictures because I dont want to lose my job.

How does everyone else deal with the duality of it all? I really wish nudism/ naturism was more accepted in our super conservative country.

This topic was edited
RE:Terrified teacher

When I was a teacher, aeons ago, I was called in to the office for a reprimand, having been seen in a city park walking barefoot. Standards have loosened. But I'd suggest limits that remain:

Don't let nude photos of yourself fall into the hands of students. Which means don't put them on the internet.
Don't discuss or advocate for the lifestyle around school, any more than you would for non-curricular stuff like politics or religion.
Don't be daring or inappropriate with nudity.

As far as being nude in settings where nudity is appropriate and expected - resorts, nude beaches, private gatherings - not so much of a worry.
As far as putting up a face pic here, not so much of a worry.

If on some off chance someone at school realizes, from internet browsing or a chance encounter of some sort, that you participate in social nudity, the response should be the same as if they had discovered that you were gay, or a Druid, or a Libertarian - yes, but it's not something I get into at work.

This post was edited

I am also a teacher like you. I also feel vulnerable but I have been risk taker by uploading my pics in my profile (I think, and the majority, that it is more interesting a profile with pics than without). Right now, I think this site is ok, however, in case I feel not secure in the future in here then I would remove/hide all my pics.

This post was edited