Possible move to Arizona

Hello,

My company just sold the site i work at. My wife and I are considering moving our family to Arizona. It seems that the nudist scene is better in Arizona vs. Utah. But, Utah is probably the worst for nudity. I wanted to ask if anyone has moved to Arizona what are your impressions, and would you do it again? Also I work in the semiconductor industry.

Regards
B and S

This topic was edited
RE:Possible move to Arizona

Hello
We moved to AZ 3 years ago, the nudist scene is here but we have not found to many others that partake around our town.
The hiking, bike riding and boating is great though .
Nobody seems to care to much if you are discovered out in the great outdoors

This post was edited

Thanks,

We are seriously considering moving there. What about nudist clubs. The one here is pretty tight. We kinda have to stick together in this state.

This post was edited

Dear B&S,
We moved to Mesa, AZ a year ago this month. We lived in Cottonwood Heights and while we enjoyed skiing and snow it gets tiresome and the air quality was getting worse and worse. We had a pretty good group of nudist friends in Utah but it exploded after we moved here. We have several nudist clubs and several nudist locations. Sycamore Creek, Shangri La Ranch, Mira Vista Resort, El Dorado Hot Springs, The Magic Circle, and that is just the tip of the ice burg. The best part is the weather! I am poolside almost every weekend and no I do not have tan lines that is how magical it is here. February 1st I was tanning!

The heat can be intense and our first summer was a record-breaker so we got Baptised by fire. 119 was the hottest and we just about lived in our pool. They say "oh it is a dry heat"....don't be fooled it is hot as he** and I don't think we will ever get used to it, thankfully we can escape the worse of the summer on Lake Powell!!