Annoying person in a sauna

So I went to a Korean Sauna today with a friend to relax and unwind from our busy daily life. Its my first time to go to a Korean Sauna here in Toronto. If you read my profile, my first nudist experience was in Japan using their spa called Onsen. Basically, it is very similar to the Korean spa where male are separated from female. This place is a bit small but very clean. As usual, we got u dress on the locker room and entered the shower room butt naked. To the right was the hot tub and to the left was the steam room. When we arrived, it was just me and my friend and after maybe 10 minutes, people starts arriving. There were about 6 of us there and there is this one middle age man that is so annoying because he kept on looking on all our crotch area in an obvious way gawking. When me and friend decided to get out of the hot tub and go to the steam room, he followed us there and eyeing me up and down. We didnt pay attention to him and he left and went back to the tub. My friend asked me if I noticed the guy eyeing me and I said yes coz he is making it so obvious. He kept going back and forth parading inspite of us not paying attention to him. The place we went to is a family setting Korean spa and this man is obviously in the wrong place as you can tell from his actions that he is looking for sex. This kinda annoyed me and my friend bcoz of his attitude. We went there to spend time naked with other people and to relax and a one person like him kinda messes up the whole relaxation idea. Have anyone experience the same thing

This topic was edited
RE:Annoying person in a sauna