RE: What to do about erections!!!

I am a qualified massage therapist. I have been doing it for years. It is not unusual for clients to get erections at all. Several clients are nudists & frequent nudist camps. Nudists should have got over the erection problem by now.

This post was edited

Large erections need planning permission.
I was told that is only needed if it's over 3 meters high LOL (Or was that my back porch?)

Erections are a biological matter, sometimes unintended. It is what the man does with it that matters. A nudist hides it, a swinger flaunts it.

This post was edited

Hmmm.....

This post was edited

I am a qualified massage therapist. I have been doing it for years. It is not unusual for clients to get erections at all. Several clients are nudists & frequent nudist camps. Nudists should have got over the erection problem by now.

there are always new nudists with erections

This post was edited

There are always new nudists with erections

I never had an erection as a new nudist and when I was that age I got erections very easily. My wife wold have son admonished me as the 8" erections I used to get would have certainly been conspicuous.
The picture below, taken by my wife, shows me in my almost flaccid state, the excitement having been caused by the way two Spanish girls on the next sunbeds were oiling each other's bodies.My wife did not complain about the state of my penis in public and she certainly would have done if she regarded it as erect.

This post was edited

Erections can be useful when gardening. You can poke holes in the ground for seed planting.

This post was edited

Erections can be useful when gardening. You can poke holes in the ground for seed planting.

This is funny, actually.

This post was edited