Roommates: Looking/Needed

A place to post/look for nudist roommates.

Seeking nudist roommate, 110th Street & Broadway, New York City. $1,250.

Return to Discussions

December 29, 2023

Hello and thank you for reading my ad.

I'm looking for a nudist roommate to share an apartment on West 110th Street near Broadway, the number 1 subway train is at the corner, the B and C trains are 3 blocks away. Columbia University, Barnard College, the Manhattan School of Music, Teachers College, Bank Street College, and the Jewish & Union Theological Seminaries are within a ten minute walk. Times Square is about 20 minutes away by subway.

The three bedroom apartment is furnished. It is in a very nice apartment building on the sixth floor with elevators. Your room is small, approximately 7 feet by 8 feet, with a large window, ceiling fan and air conditioner. Furnishings in your bedroom include one twin bed, a desk, drawers and a place to hang clothes. The room has sheets, blankets and towels. Bring your clothes and your laptop. A laundry room is located in the building.

Shopping is convenient and I have a fully equipped kitchen. There are many restaurants in the neighborhood. The West Side Market is a great food market which is open 24 hours a day on the corner; H Mart, the Korean grocery store, is on the other corner, both are a two minute walk from the apartment.

I'm an easy going gay guy and a nudist. I don't wear clothes in the apartment or at the beach. Otherwise I am pretty normal. I'm looking for a nudist roommate. Gay and/or straight guys are welcome. Together we keep the kitchen and bathrooms neat. Please no smokers, no cologne, no aftershave, no incense, no scents and no sprays because I'm allergic to those things.

The roommates are me, and a nice guy from Albania. I'm 71 and he is 33. We are both nudist when the weather allows, so I'm looking for someone that is comfortable naked also. Occasionally a couch surfer from around the world visits, if you like people this is a good place to be. I like to cook, eat and enjoy red wine.

Share includes high speed internet access, heat, hot water, electric and gas. A one month security deposit is required.

If you are interested please contact me. I would be happy to speak with you about the apartment and show it at a time convenient for you. The apartment is available short term and long term. If you need to move sooner, maybe we can work something out.

Good luck with your search.



This topic was edited