RE:Women and voyeurism

@HotHarleyCoupleYou really do know how to be an asshole, don't you? All of the other posts made sense to me and I think you'll find most women have been there - me included. Go crawl back under your rock, please.

I so agree with you on this one !

This post was edited

Yeah I'm a bullshit artist. I'm actually a 70 year old single man typing fictional stories from his mother's basement to get a rise out of people.We are sure, that you have finally hit the nail on the head, with that confession.Have you noticed, that all of your posts and your own Profile, reveal you to be ,the Creep that you know, that you actually are.Your immature / Juvenile comments and questions, either paint you as some Jerking Off 14 year old Kid who discovered a Nudist site on your parents computer, or our guess would be, that you are some Older LOSER, who is still living in his parents basement, and just Jerking Off to his own sick waterd down Fantasies, as to Fool these trusting people for as long as you can, until you finally get called out for all your obvious BULL SHIT!You say "That reply is deeply insensitive when it comes to women" and nudism though. Not cool at all.Here some CREEP is, looking for ways to FORCE his PRETEND Wife or FORCE his PRETEND GF or FORCE his PRETEND Fiance into joining in on his Nudity Fantasy.....and then.....YOU are calling us Insensitive towards women? LOLYou are not only Hypercritical of what you are Fantasizing about wanting to do, you are a Frigging Liar and a Fake as well.It absolutely Floors us, that none of these other Helpful Idiots, can not see it for themselves?CREEPS like YOU and JIM SHORTS, are what make sites like this one, the waste of time and the Joke....that they turn into becoming, because of CREEPS and PERVS like yourself.Anyone that Falls for your BULL SHIT and BULL SHIT just like it, are just as Pathetic and SAD as you are!We do understand, that saying like it is, is no longer in Vogue, in this Limp Wristed PC world