RE:Sleeping nude or partial nude when it start getting cold -UK

Also in the UK and sleep naked , with a window open, all year round,.I would struggle to sleep if I wasnt naked. When it gets cooler then we put a higher rated quilt on.

This post was edited

I sleep naked year around, here in Northern Michigan. A heavy duty blanket for the cold winter months. Why would a nudist, wear anything at all to bed ? To dam hot, restrictive & binding ! Love the freedom, under the covers !

This post was edited

Perhaps I am just a crazy Canadian but I sleep nude year round. I also like to have the window open at least a bit in the winter so I don't get too hot.

This post was edited

I've been sleeping nude since I was about 12 years old. I can't sleep with clothes on. Way too uncomfortable.

This post was edited

Same here, not in the UK but in South Western US. Though not as cold as other places in the country, S. California can get quite chilly by our standards. We've had temps in the mid to low 20's, here in our valley. My wife hates to have the heater on and turns it off at night. If we get up in the morning and the inside temp of the house is 60 or lower, she'll kick on the heater to 64-66, just to take the chill off. That's plenty warm enough for me to be naked but nowadays I'm wearing socks on the tile floor in Winter.

We sleep naked ALWAYS. Whenever or wherever we are, when it's bedtime, it's naked time. Di sometimes gets cold and when that happens, she is usually crawled up almost under me. She prefers colder times because we spoon more. Summer time, she'll get hot and though she has to have skin to skin contact with me, not much spooning going on in Summer. I can't remember when we EVER slept partially nude, after we were married, no matter where we were bedding down.

This post was edited