Out of body

Has anyone had 'out of body 'experiences especially whilst being nude

This topic was edited
RE:Out of body

I was once on a stag night out, my body made it home, my mind was still in the pub.

This post was edited

When Im pushing a maximum effort trail run I sometimes see myself from slightly above and behind.And now and then I am looking forward from a point some distance In front of myself.When I encounter mountain bikers or other hikers I get a little scared and often see myself from their point of view.I get really really embarrassed being naked when that happens but I push on.When I carry shorts in my hand nothing happens. Its only when Im nude with nothing to cover with.

Another dream comment. I have a lot more dreams about being nude in an inappropriate public place since I started sleeping nude.

This post was edited

I dream constantly about being naked at work, but probably not all dreams, cos I will work naked wherever possible, I'm an electrician and if working in an empty property I will strip off and work naked, chasing walls, going in dusty lofts, so much easier to have a shower and clean me than to wash work clothes!!

This post was edited

I dream constantly about being naked at work, but probably not all dreams, cos I will work naked wherever possible, I'm an electrician and if working in an empty property I will strip off and work naked, chasing walls, going in dusty lofts, so much easier to have a shower and clean me than to wash work clothes!!

How do you get home?

This post was edited

I'm sure doing mushrooms after getting naked would do the trick.

This post was edited

Oh as a kid in the pool. I was floating naked in about 4 ft of water..

Just my face above the water. I was so relaxed that I left my body and started to take off into the sky. As soon as I thought about what was happening to me, I shot back to my body. Dam it ! I have been trying to do it again ever since.

Mushrooms have not done it yet.