I am new here

Hi, I am a Cardiac Ultrasound Technician. I am not sure what to say other than I it is nice to know that other people who work in healthcare are also exploring nudism. I do not know anyone personally who is a healthcare professional and a nudist but I keep the two things separate, as I am sure most people do.I see patients who have no choice but to make themselves vulnerable by removing their clothes everyday and I do have a level of empathy. For me nudity can provide stress relief, excitement, or even a challenge depending on the situation. I feel like I am rambling but I am happy this outlet exists.

This topic was edited
RE:I am new here

Hi there. Welcome to this lifestyle of no turning back lol. Im sure that once you get more comfortable especially being naked with other nudist, you will really enjoy this lifestyle.

I have a background in healthcare being practical nurse. Prior to that, I started as a caregiver so I understand where you coming from. I am now in the process in re-instating my practical nurse license due to being away from a clinical settings for 12 yrs. With my current job, not in healthcare, I still separate my nudist lifestyle and my work. It is hard to to put this two together.

Given your age, Im happy to see a young beautiful woman like you exploring in this lifestyle. We needed more younger generations to continue this naked lifestyle. Given the situation of what is happening in our world now, it seems that the younger generations are becoming more concerned and doesnt want to get naked. I see that in the gym showers. Majority of the men who are not afraid to get naked are older male and the younger ones showers with their underwear on or in a stall where a shower curtain can hide their nakedness. You will be able to read a lot of topic here that nudity among the younger generations totally disappeared. In the nudist resort that I belong to, it is seldom that we see men and women in their 20s in the resort.