Therapist and Healer from Chennai India

I am a therapist practicing acupuncture, reflexology , sujok therapy , magnest therapy, many kinds of massage therapy, aromatherapy, hypnotherapy , etc from Chennai , India -- those visiting chennai india or those from chennai can get in touch with...

Latest Post
by  
Hello sibling medics!

I'm new to the site. I'm a family practice physician, embracing a naturist philosophy in all aspects of life. In my practice, I strive to restore/maintain wellness with as few pharmaceuticals as possible. Nudism is the best way I can think...

Latest Post
by  
I am new here

Hi, I am a Cardiac Ultrasound Technician. I am not sure what to say other than I it is nice to know that other people who work in healthcare are also exploring nudism. I do not know anyone personally who is a healthcare professional and a nudist but...

I am new here

Hi, I am a Cardiac Ultrasound Technician. I am not sure what to say other than I it is nice to know that other people who work in healthcare are also exploring nudism. I do not know anyone personally who is a healthcare professional and a nudist but...

Will love to meet a nude doctor

It will be an outstanding fun to a meet any nudist doctor on here send me a message via google chat or email Maryjessi299@gmail.com

Retired RN

Hello from north central Florida :) There does seem to be a number of nudists who work/worked in the medical fields. Many people I meet at the nude venues are in it. I worked ER (Nationally Registered Paramedic before a RN), Behavioral Health,...

Latest Post
by  
A naked madical professional... add on skype

Here a naturist x ray technician. Usually I dont like to wear anything under my scrub. I try to be naked always as possible. If anyone un to chat please add me. Skype; live:.cid.5fb71ff5c5a4d0b6

Latest Post
by  
New to group, Massage Therapist in West...