RE: RE; Aren't All Nudists Exhibitionists or Voyeurs

Bump!

This post was edited
I agree but remember

like any "body" of people, there will always be the exception that can do more harm than so many more who are just. The vast majority of nudists fit this eloquent discription but all we need is one "pervert" affecting one new nudist and we've lost them. Look at priests, look at the very rare homosexual "boy scout leader".

This post was edited
RE: Arent all naturists/nudists voyeurs and exhibitionists?

PERFECTLY SAID NUDERUNR.

This post was edited

I totally agree, I am fairly new to nudism, although aways loved the feeling of no clothes, especially while swimming. I think this topic can get tricky, I have found that even in a textile situation, voyuresim and or exhibitionism, is still happenening, but society sees it in a different light. when you tell someone you are a nudist, they automatically think, omg what a freak! However i do believe that some of us as nudists just enjoy the human body, as long as it isnt crossing any lines in a sexual manner. But stop and think about going into a textile bar, arent there couples how are dancing errotically or making out and touching each other, who can honestly say they have not seen that? But as soon as the word nudism comes into play most uneducated people will assume it is a dirty and sexual. Ihave always been a little on the "wild" side if you will, however i am talking in a textile environment, or a nude environment. I do not cross any sexual boundries textile or not! I think those of us who are educated on nudism are less judgmental, and just truly enjot the freedom of nudism.

This post was edited