RE: Married Men but here as MALE ONLY profiles

No secrets about nudism here. The wife just doesn't want her face and body plastered all over the net for everyone to see.

This post was edited

Ok my two cents. I am married and listed as a couple. I should have listed as a single so I could get TRUE CERTIFIED. My wife will never ever have a pic of her taken with a sign that says I am a nudists. ( what bull sh*t ). We have been true nudists longer than there has been the world wide web. A pic of her nude sent over the internet with I am a nudist could very well cost her her job. I am sure we/I am not the only one in that situation. She works for a very large Catholic orginazation and they would find a way to get rid of her. Me, my job they can't touch me.I don't want to even hear about rights and so forth and so on and yes anything put over the net can be comprimised. ANYTHING! I have been a computer tech since 1980. We were doing things with networking before most people knew what a computer even was. With that said, the only advantage to being a True Nudists is to look at pics? I could care less, we would rather meet people in person and look them in the eye. We will probably not send friend requests but will accept them from people we find interesting or from places we find interesting. We will also not cam on this site period. She will probably never get on here and even chat or email because of certain guys just trying to get their jollies.
As far as the original question it would be nice if married men with wives or long term ladies would list as a couple. We are looking for couples to befriend. If we visit an area of the country we would like to visit/stay with like minded people. A lot of the nudists we have met at various parks and on the web are the most open, honest, decent people you can find. Sorry ifI came off as a rant.

This post was edited