FA
faustas

Frequently Asked Questions

photo comments

Publicado Jul 5, 2011

Respostas4
FA
faustas
faustasAutor original
Jul 5, 2011

why cant i see my comments on user's photos? :) thanks for answers

ReagirResponderInscrever-se

Respostas

  • PH
    Philfreeeuk
    Jul 12, 2011
    [quote]I think that we should be able to delete comments on our pictures if we wish to. If someone posts comments which I feel uncomfortable with on my photo, as they have done already, then I believe that the only way I can clear the comments is by deleting and resubmitting my picture, which is not ideal.[/quote]    You can delete a comment.   Go "My Account" - Edit My "Pictures" - Below the relevant pic, click on "View Comments" - Blow the comment, click on "Delete Comment."
    ReagirResponder
  • BU
    Budgreen
    Jul 13, 2011
    [quote][quote]I think that we should be able to delete comments on our pictures if we wish to. If someone posts comments which I feel uncomfortable with on my photo, as they have done already, then I believe that the only way I can clear the comments is by deleting and resubmitting my picture, which is not ideal.[/quote]     You can delete a comment.   Go "My Account" - Edit My "Pictures" - Below the relevant pic, click on "View Comments" - Blow the comment, click on "Delete Comment."[/quote]  what HE said...
    ReagirResponder
  • ME
    Membro
    Aug 3, 2011
    [quote]why cant i see my comments on user's photos? :) thanks for answers[/quote]   If you go to the person's profile and click on view my pictures, you shoud see your comment under the pic you commented on! If you don't, resubmit again as it didn't post!
    ReagirResponder
  • TX
    txag_1975
    Aug 3, 2011

    There are times when I can't post a comment on the first pic a person has, but can on the others. Probably a system glitch.

    Concerning inappropriate comments, another option is to flag the profile of person who posted. I would leave the comment as proof for a while. If the person is on your friends list and the pic is set to friends only, delete them as a frind.

    ReagirResponder