ME
MembreAuteur d'origine
Jan 13, 2009There is apparently a problem with the new security feature. If it is turned on (which blocks oursiders from seeing your profile) it is giving an error to your friends when they try to access your pics.
RéagirRépondreS'abonner
Réponses
Pas encore de réponses.