The snip

NO not the vasectomy one. But one down in that area. Many men's wear casual shorts come with a sewn in mesh liner. Since I pretty much been free-balling for decades , these liners are very confining. I have solved the problem by simply snipping the few inches of mesh that tie the leg openings together. This leaves the mesh liner to still guard against any tread marks and drips. But takes away the confined feeling. Just a hint from an idled engineer who ponders quite a few things.

This topic was edited
RE:The snip

I've been cutting out mesh liners from new shorts for many years. However I cut out the whole liner, carefully snipping it away from the waistband. So when I have to wear shorts my bits can hang freely.

This post was edited

I've been cutting out mesh liners from new shorts for many years.

This is my approach to those liners. Otherwise, it's a lot like wearing briefs (ick).

This post was edited

I've been cutting out mesh liners from new shorts for many years.

This is my approach to those liners. Otherwise, it's a lot like wearing briefs (ick).

This post was edited

I have also been snipping out the full mesh liners. They're worse than wearing briefs. That mesh seems to attack that sensitive slit at the tip of the penis.

This post was edited