New to Nudism

Hey, Im new to nudism and Ive recently come across this site. As a newcomer I would like some advice on the following:
What sorts of pics do I upload?
Are the pics Ive already uploaded any good?
How do I overcome shyness?
Please PM me thanks!

This topic was edited
RE:New to Nudism

Wolfsteve, I totally agree. While I'm so happy for his confidence I hope he doesn't get in over his head at 18.

This post was edited

to lovenudeboy. The pictures you have posted are great (in response to your asking about your pics). No issue there. As I mentioned in response to wolfsteve, many many 18 year olds would not be confident in themselves to post frontal pictures. So for that I totally admire and support you friend. But also being 18 , I would not want you to get too eager too soon so think through things - like your future relationships and careers etc. I'm not saying "don't post any pics". I'm just giving you (unsolicited :) ) advice as a older man just as wolfsteve did.

This post was edited

Hi and welcome to TN! The important thing to remember is that you are in control of what gets posted and who gets to see your pics. Some people don't share any pics, others just show body pics with no face, others show everything but might set the frontal with a face pic to private. So your pics are just fine and whatever you post in the future is ok as long as they aren't sexual. I think you're to be commended for being comfortable enough with your body to be nude and for having the self confidence to share pics.

This post was edited

If you were posting stuff like this on mainstream social media then, yes, that would be an issue. Definitely! On here I would be more concerned with people taking your pictures as their own use on profiles or other less savory websites. Like my fellow nudist quoted below, I'll send you a friend request if you'd like to chat in private messages.