Annoying dreams

I made a search before posting this but didn't come up with any results.
I've been sleeping naked now for many years and just love it. The only thing I really dislike about it is wet dreams. They can be very messy. I had my first one when I was 12 or so and to this day still have them but not as regularly as I use to.
Just interested to see what other guys think about this.

This topic was edited
RE: Annoying dreams

Do you also have bowel movements?

This post was edited

This is something that occurs to most guys across a very broad age range regardless of whether we sleep nude, in pyjamas or boxers. It is part of being a male with natural reactions. If this situation is so annoying or upsetting, wear boxers

This post was edited

Wet dreams are a sign of underdeveloped bladder control muscles. Basically, your body is primed for sex and your bladder is full, you can't control both, so your body releases one or the other, you managed to get the one that doesn't require as immediate of a sheet change. If you want to stop this I would suggest making sure you always empty your bladder before you go to bed... if not then... congratulations?

This post was edited

Wet dreams are a sign of underdeveloped bladder control muscles. Basically, your body is primed for sex and your bladder is full, you can't control both, so your body releases one or the other, you managed to get the one that doesn't require as immediate of a sheet change. If you want to stop this I would suggest making sure you always empty your bladder before you go to bed... if not then... congratulations?
Thanks for the advice guys.

This post was edited

This is natural.... It's all in your mind. Try finding it in Yoga, you may find something useful.
------------------------------------------
Masturbate regularly. Choose a day, perhaps once a week, to do it. Try to make it regular.

Don't think a lot about what turns you on. Especially when you go to sleep.