RE: Vigina

There you go with the "he" again...He might have a vigina you know.

This post was edited

I studied the bible in church and sunday school. Then I studied it with Northrup Frye at university as a work of literature and not a sacred text. As a book, it has it ups and downs and the story certainly drags in places.

This post was edited
RE: Vagina or Vigina?

Quite true Amanda, if there is a God it is pretty damn sure its a he not a her - LOL
But seriously this is about belief there doesn't have to be proof it is purely a belief. And ultimately God and belief is about Power!
This God, that God. My belief = No God but hey I can live with myself and I hope all out there can too.

This post was edited

the concept of "suffering" has as much resonance in buddhist and eastern philosophy as it does in christian. Let's not put on our "big boy" pants.

This post was edited
RE: Vagina

nothing personal. I'm just not fond of religious hegemony.

This post was edited