RE: Losing stuff at resorts

Though never having been to a resort, when I have gone on nude hikes I have a lock remote to my truck. Push a button and it locks. Push another button and it unlocks. It hangs around my neck on a silver necklace chain.

This post was edited

As an artist, I always carry a sketchbook with me, which means carrying a small backpack. I've kinda gotten used to carrying it everywhere anyway, clothed or not. Also great for keys, wallet, sunblock, etc...

This post was edited