Couples Massage

We have a number of couple friends in a group that enjoys (non-sexual) couples massage. We meet at our homes (ours has hot tub) and we enjoy candlelit three sets of hands-on massage then rotating until everyone has had 15 or 20 mins of oil massage. Any other groups that we could network?
Ian and Louise

This topic was edited
RE: Couples Massage

Hello. I just jioned and I am new to all of this. We just move to California from Connecticut. I wish Ijioned this earlier and could have met you before we left.

This post was edited

We have a number of couple friends in a group that enjoys (non-sexual) couples massage. We meet at our homes (ours has hot tub) and we enjoy candlelit three sets of hands-on massage then rotating until everyone has had 15 or 20 mins of oil massage. Any other groups that we could network? Ian and Louise
We have done this and it is a wonderful experience, we do have our own table and also works well for us, just not many Massage groups around

This post was edited

hello, that is wonderful, would enjoy having a group like yours here in Virginia.
sounds like it is very soothing and relaxing, enjoy!

This post was edited

We'd love to join you some time! Check our profile!

This post was edited

Oh, I would get a CHUBBY. Doing something like that would have to be among very trusted friends, and even then there would have to be a lot of restraint and little alcohol. I don't see how the OP could say it is non-sexual. Seems to me a troll for swinging partners.
You don't see how a massage could be non-sexual? There are millions of people who would no doubt disagree with you.

This post was edited

It's amazing to me that so many nudists refuse to take people at their word, yet get so upset when textiles refuse to take nudists at their word.

This post was edited

Sure, the spouses are present although they would be paying attentiion to another, but it seems to me that there would definitely be a sexual atmosphere to it.