Mind preparation/set manuals

Hello everyone, I'm kind of new to this. Actually, I always had the urge and felt more comfortable being close to nature, and just go naked. As I live in solitude somewhere on the mountains in the Quezon Province area in the Philippines, it won't bother anyone. But I like to share this kind of attitude and lifestyle to everyone I've met, but, I find it hard to explain. Are there like some kind of manuals, or materials I could print for introducing this so that, it may not look like offensive to people who doesn't have an open mind. Thanks in advance. BTW, we know that in the asian regions, people tend to be more conservative, although, some are ok with this kind of as the others say, habits.

This topic was edited
RE: Mind preparation/set manuals

AANR has some brochures and phamplets about nude recreation that should be helpful.
Check their website.

This post was edited
RE: Mind preparation/set manuals

Hello everyone, I'm kind of new to this. Actually, I always had the urge and felt more comfortable being close to nature, and just go naked. As I live in solitude somewhere on the mountains in the Quezon Province area in the Philippines, it won't bother anyone. But I like to share this kind of attitude and lifestyle to everyone I've met, but, I find it hard to explain. Are there like some kind of manuals, or materials I could print for introducing this so that, it may not look like offensive to people who doesn't have an open mind. Thanks in advance. BTW, we know that in the asian regions, people tend to be more conservative, although, some are ok with this kind of as the others say, habits.