How to pick an avatar

Hi all, newbie here. I am waiting to get certified. but need to ask. I do not have a pic for my avatar and need to set one.
I do not know how to set it up. I am sure its right in front of my face but cant figure it out.
thanks
Mooky

This topic was edited
RE: How to pick an avatar

Hi Mooky, and welcome to the site.
To set your profile pic, go into "My Account", select "Edit My: Pictures", find the pic you want as your profile, click profile underneath it and it will set it as your new profile pic.

There is now a lot of info here on the forums,
go here to learn your way around and get up to speed.
It's well worth investing a little time in learning how the site works,
to get the most out of it.

WELCOME! ..... to TN :) :) :) .....START HERE!

This post was edited

Hi all thanks for the warm welcome. I am loving this site. and all nude. My goal for this year is to go to a nude beach for the day. It will probably be Mcfaddin beach or Hippie hollow if I can get my wife to go. if she wont do it I will go to circle J .

This post was edited

Hi Mooky, and welcome to the site. To set your profile pic, go into "My Account", select "Edit My: Pictures", find the pic you want as your profile, click profile underneath it and it will set it as your new profile pic. There is now a lot of info here on the forums, go here to learn your way around and get up to speed. It's well worth investing a little time in learning how the site works, to get the most out of it. WELCOME! ..... to TN :) :) :) .....START HERE!

Good Phil, but you must load a pic in the first place.