prince Alberts

I got mine about 6 years ago and now at a 0 gauge curved barbell. I'm hoping within the next year to be at 00g. Anyone else have a 00 and can tell me of your experiences stretching?

This topic was edited
RE: prince Alberts

I have no experience with a large gauge O as I'm at 2ga and happy with it. My stretching from 10ga to 2ga was entirely gravity done and just the wearing and normal body movements. My jewelry was SS but is now titanium - much lighter - and some colors which are cool - two green ones and one purple one.

This post was edited

I got my first PA, a 10g circular barbell, six years ago. About every two or three months I would upsize by going to my piercer and he'd use a "taper" to ease the new larger jewelry through the hole. I am now up to 00000g jewelry, but I will vary what I wear depending upon mood and how it feels. Generally I'll wear either a 00g, 000g, or the 00000g. I also have varying diameters on the circular barbell ranging from 3/4" to 1 1/2". I can tell you that the 00000g 1 1/2" jewelry is quite impressive (or scary from other's perspective). Of course the weight of such sized jewelry can cause a bit of discomfort at times, which is why I alternate between sizes.

This post was edited

I would love to have a PA but they are not allowed at the resort that I go to.

This post was edited

I would love to have a PA but they are not allowed at the resort that I go to.Which is why I avoid such places. Those arbitrary rules are judgmental and typical of places that profess to be free and open, then load up on all those exclusionary rules. To paraphrase a title of a well-known stage play: "No Sex Please, We're AANR" May I suggest you follow your desire and get a PA and then either find a club that allows it, or try to makes changes to the one that excludes it.

This post was edited