RE: Aircraft flying overhead

It's never an issue for us. If they're flying low we wave. I agree with Andy. If they can see detail from much distance they have good optics. Google earth though...lol. I check every year to see if we're on there but that's just because of where we live. We constantly have to show friends how to get here and use their aerials to show the layout of the farm or where to turn. But, thinking about it our livestock are small specks on the best zoom they use so it's not a problem.

This post was edited

As a pilot, I can say that you have nothing to worry about. It's hard to see "details" at any altitude. As you were.... that is all.

This post was edited

Maybe you pilots can elaborate on the subject of drones. I was up at camp working on a project with the owner. She mentioned she was filing papers with some official entity which escapes me just now for a no fly zone over the club. Are they developing rules and regs for drones now? Drones never crossed my mind buzzing camp.

This post was edited

There's a nude beach in Sydney that commercial jets fly over on their way in and out of the airport.

This post was edited

I don't worry at all about planes and helicopters flying over when I am nude. I would be suspicious of drones however if they were flying low or hovering. I wold consider that an invasion of privacy whether I was nude or dressed.

This post was edited
RE: What a silly post

Couldn't agree more!! excessive paranoia! LOL

This post was edited

Just ignore them. They probably like the view.

This post was edited

Thank you so much for your reply! I really appreciate it!

This post was edited