Brand New to the Nudist Scene

Hello all! I wanted to take the time to introduce myself and my husband. Im Brandi and he's Bobby and we are recently married with a new found love of all things natural. I am a Licensed massage therapist and I think my intrigue of the nudist lifestyle stems from homeopathic healing and getting back to basics. We are planning a trip to one of the three camps within a few hours driving time of us in Western Kentucky. We are considering either one in TN or the one in St.Louis. Any suggestions on which is best? Also, any tips on how to be more naked more of the time?? lol

This topic was edited
RE: Brand New to the Nudist Scene

A warm Phoenix welcome to the site. I'm sure you'll find all the answers to you questions here. It's good to see a newbie who is so open about their nudist life style. I believe you'll fit right in here. Sorry I can't answer your questions about St. Louis and Kentucky areas but, besides the sources on the web site itself, you should get plenty of information from otherTN members.
Just one question: You state that you are into everything natural and try to lead a holistic life style but I see that you list yourself as a smoker. How does this fit in with that life style?
Naked hugs.

This post was edited

We all have our vice, right? ;) I am still very new to it all and I have faith that with time, I will be able to lead a completely natural lifestyle. But until then, I'll just keep trying :) Thank you for such a warm welcome. I've noticed that, just like any other community of people from all walks of life, some are not as welcoming as others, so I appreciate your response! I look forward to getting to know like minded individuals here. WE are both very excited about the start of this Journey!

This post was edited