Sack & Crack booked

After being challenged to go and take one for the group, I have booked in for a crack and sack wax on Thursday 23rd October. I've always liked my slightly hairy bum crack so I'm a bit wary. As the creator of the group I do agree that I should at least understand the process.
Wish me luck. I'll be feeding back after the event.
Maybe I should have got some sponsorship for a prostate charity or suchlike.
Steve

This topic was edited
RE: Sack & Crack booked

Have fun
Try and not flinch to much. Lol

This post was edited

Have funTry and not flinch to much. LolNot sure fun is the word lol

This post was edited

It's not the easiest mate. Bit embarrasing from my experience.Hope you get the result you're afterI'm not expecting it to be easy so at least I'm mentally prepared. I've been told that I'll be on all fours with my cheeks spread. Been told it is going to really hurt as its my first time.
I actually quite like my trimmed ass hair. I've been challenged to try the waxing and I'm not one to decline a challenge.

This post was edited

After being challenged to go and take one for the group, I have booked in for a crack and sack wax on Thursday 23rd October. I've always liked my slightly hairy bum crack so I'm a bit wary. As the creator of the group I do agree that I should at least understand the process.Wish me luck. I'll be feeding back after the event.Maybe I should have got some sponsorship for a prostate charity or suchlike.SteveGood luck Steve, you're a brave man. I regularly get my back and shoulders waxed and find that painful enough. Like you say. You certainly are taking one for the team.Chris x

This post was edited

You are a better man than me, Gunga Din!

This post was edited