M Member Jan 6, 2019 Just a quick note. Many of us prefer to have photos private/friends only. But to those who have them set to friends, some images are safe, but some aren't. A glitch in the site, I can confirm, your images are viewable, While scrolling through a person's profile. Your images can be viewed through the years you have uploaded them even if they are set private. Which leaves them open for those unwanted pic collectors! This is a bit disappointing regards to the site privacy settings.....
M Member Jan 6, 2019 Just a quick note. Many of us prefer to have photos private/friends only. But to those who have them set to friends, some images are safe, but some aren't. A glitch in the site, I can confirm, your images are viewable, While scrolling through a person's profile. Your images can be viewed through the years you have uploaded them even if they are set private. Which leaves them open for those unwanted pic collectors! This is a bit disappointing regards to the site privacy settings.....