@emptynesters70 · Eastern NC · Jul 25, 2022
I've noticed recently that I cannot participate in the groups I've joined in the past. When I click on the group, I get a message that "This group information is private. You must join to view this content." Then right under it, I have the option to "Leave this group." Can anyone offer me some help to rectify this situation? Thanks in advance!