@jawss41198 · Ponder · Apr 24, 2020
I am going grouch my friends list. If I delete you, it just means we do not chat and if I deleted you and young to be add Ed back have a photo on your profile . I am deleting all profiles with no pictures it is not right for you to look at me when I have no idea what you look like. I gave my face on here. You should at least email me a picture of your face if you cannot put one on here. I want to see who I am engaging with.