@SusanVictoria · Columbus · Nov 20, 2018
I have to apologize to all of my "Non-Certified" friends but I had to change my face photos to "Certified Friends Only" when I found out that with Tn's "Upgrade", anyone can download any photo on TN with a right click and "Save Image" !!! I like to have some control as to where my photos go !!! All you need to do to download any photo is to click on it with the magnifying glass icon and when the slightly larger photo appears just right click and save it !!!