How did being 'not as endowed' make you feel first time at a nudist place?

Walter w/ Q. to men of 'lesser' size. When first at a nudist place, aside from normal nervousness, did you worry because (as wwe all know) 'regular' society is about 'bigger' , that : 1. You'd feel all would be staring & judging because of that? ...and 2. You'd get laughed at? Me...I'm a self taught nudist (at home, when parents out) but with an unsure image of myself I thought it possible but once there, it was like being at home. I knew then I'd really love being a nudist. : ] )

This topic was edited
RE:How did being 'not as endowed' make you feel first time at a nudist place?

It never entered my mind.

This post was edited

Frankly, this is the dumbest question I have heard in a very long time........

This post was edited

actually a lot of guys have hangups on they're small penises just like women have hangups on they're small breast. i had a nudist friend who had a hangup about being uncut not at the nudist camp but at the Y and finally got cut. always been small but love being nude never thought about it even my first time at camp and truth be most at camp are either small or average sure have a big penis but very often one parades around erect.

This post was edited

C'mon, people - the size concern is very, very common and it's really not helpful just to excoriate a newcomer for expressing it. And to the newcomer: there may always be a few oddballs who care (there will be more of them on the internet than in real life) but the nudist community in general is pretty well indifferent to body-standards issues - too big/too small/too fat/ too thin are all comparisons with some ideal; once you're exposed to real people in a wide variety of real bodies it just stops mattering. People relate to you for the way you ACT, not the way you look. Nudism is a great way to get past body image issues, because you stop hiding the body, and your fears just aren't fulfilled.

This post was edited