Fitness advice

Hey fellas,

So I am just beginning to get into establishing a solid gym routine. As you all can probably see from photos, I'm pretty lanky and want to work towards building (a little) mass and especially just toning it all up. I am reaching out to see if there are any gym buffs, afficiandos, or guys who have a similar build to me but also has a solid gym routine. Looking for some solid advice and ideally ways to structure my gym time best.

Kinda a shot in the dark, but if you feel like you could help, I'd appreciate it. Feel free to message me.

thanks,
tj

This topic was edited
RE:Fitness advice

Hey fellas,So I am just beginning to get into establishing a solid gym routine. As you all can probably see from photos, I'm pretty lanky and want to work towards building (a little) mass and especially just toning it all up. I am reaching out to see if there are any gym buffs, afficiandos, or guys who have a similar build to me but also has a solid gym routine. Looking for some solid advice and ideally ways to structure my gym time best.Kinda a shot in the dark, but if you feel like you could help, I'd appreciate it. Feel free to message me.thanks,tj

1. You look fine.

2. If you want to get fit for your own health and well-being then go for it!

I say join a local gym and see what their trainers think. Good luck, man.

This post was edited

1. You look fine.2. If you want to get fit for your own health and well-being then go for it!I say join a local gym and see what their trainers think. Good luck, man.

Thanks man. Yeah I would say I am trying to develop healthier habits but still stuck with basic ways to begin.

This post was edited

If you are looking to put on some mass and tone, then try out a local CrossFit gym. It is a great full body workout sure to increase your muscle tone.

I never thought I would like CrossFit due to all of the negative comments, but I have loved it and amazed by the results.

This post was edited