RE:Is it Rude Not to Nude?

The Textiles will always out number us, They will flock to SEE nude people, but will not join us.
When I go to Gunnison, textiles are in a distinct minority, and many of the few who are not totally nude are not sufficiently clothed for another beach in NJ, i.e., topless women. g string for either gender.

This post was edited

Not so fast about not carry a cancelled weapon. I have a friend who carries her's in her quick grab purse. she doesn't have to reach in the top, it comes out the side with a very quick movement. If purse by her side, she can grab it quicker than I can retrieve from my back holster.

This post was edited

ANSWERING Post #32
She carries a canceled weapon while visiting a nudist resort and you carry one in a back holster???

This post was edited

If it is concealed, how did you see it?
They didn't say open carry.

This post was edited

I'm new to nudism and I've only been to one clothing optional beach. It was Wreck Beach in Vancouver Canada. It is listed as a clothing optional beach, and I'd say that probably 25% of the folks there were either topless or fully nude. The rest were clothed. But no one seemed to have any issue with the others. Groups of nudists hanging out together in one spot and clothed folks hanging out 20 feet away. Some intermingling going on as well.

It was a great experience for me to see everyone getting along so well. Only 'issue' I saw was some folks with their phones out apparently trying to snap a few pictures, but other nudists were quick to spot them and let them know that was not acceptable behavior. I learned quickly that the only way to use my phone was pointing towards the ground while I texted.

This post was edited
Re: Is it Rude Not to Nude?

NebGuy402 said: "I've only been to Wreck Beach.... I'd say that probably 25% of the folks there were either topless or fully nude."