My photos don't appear

Hi. I am new to this page. A day ago I uploaded some photos to my profile, "just for friends." Several of my friends gave it a "like", but now none of my photos appear. For what reason are they gone??? How can I contact one of the administrators of this page??? How come you delete my photos without even notifying me???

This topic was edited
RE:My photos don't appear

Hi. I am new to this page. A day ago I uploaded some photos to my profile, "just for friends." Several of my friends gave it a "like", but now none of my photos appear. For what reason are they gone??? How can I contact one of the administrators of this page??? How come you delete my photos without even notifying me???

They weren't deleted. There is a known bug that prevents media from properly uploading, and they disappear after ~24 hours. Just upload them again. Make sure the upload is completely finished before changing pages.

John aka cobeachbum

This post was edited

Hmm I understand. Well, I'll upload them again. Thank you very much for the quick answer. Best regards.

This post was edited

You still have a couple of photos on your profile that break the rules. You MUST NOT show genitals without your face being on the pic.

This post was edited

Please ... That's the stupidest thing I've read ... I've seen hundreds of profiles on TrueNudists, with users showing their penis, not showing their faces, and even erect ... The other thing I think this page only wants profit from the photos of their affiliates, because they ask you to pay for absolutely everything. What a fiasco.

This post was edited

Ammmm ... And does that matter for?

This post was edited