Beaches

Hi
I'm looking for some advice, i'm still fairly new to the lifestyle but my no means a virgin, but a fortnight ago I went to my local beach for some sun time (a beach I've been to before) but I found as soon as I stripped I was bothered throughout the duration I was there. At one point I opened my eyes and there was a guy standing at the bottom of my towel asking about my "bits". It was very unerving and I ended up leaving early as I felt so intimitated by guys just gawping and same gusy passing through my area eery 5 mins. I guess i'm to english and upper-lipped to be blatant and telling them to do one or other words that fit the description, so looking fo some advice on how other people deal with this who are unfortunate enough not to have a nudist partner or who also go to beaches alone. I haven't told my other half as he's not 100% comfortable with me being a nudist and this will probably cause him firther unease, so any advice is very welcome!! Cheers!

This topic was edited
RE: Beaches

Thanks fo the response Connaught, appreciatted.

This post was edited

Do the same as you would in any other location if you were approached and not interested. Im straight so don't get approached by women..much :) But have been approached on the beach by gawkers or someone interested, and depending on their approach I just say, "I'm not interested, I'd appreciate you leaving me the fuck alone."

Oh yeah same with the guys that cruise by. I stop them and ask "is there anything you want?" in a stern pissed off tone, thats usually enough to send them away.

This post was edited

"purient." I like that word. Never heard it before, thanks. Learn something new everyday!

This post was edited

A 'conversation' with unwanteds usualy goes like this -
"Yes can I help you? because I doubt there is anything you can do for me" and after a response. "Hey you approached I am just saying - No Thanks"