RE: You cant even spell how can you possibly be so smart?

Why was this original post put in The Ladies Room? At least it should have been under General Discussion.
His reason in post #42 of the above link was quoteTo be with woman, if I am lucky I can get their attention, after all since I am a real bonafyed scientist and I know that is impossible to settle in a plane with another guy unquote

This post was edited

Tom, in one of his posts he admitted that he did not have a PhD and had never attended college. His veracity in other statements he has made such as having been given letters of recommendation by the world's top scientists and world leaders are also suspect. Why then should we believe that he learned English in one month? Perhaps if you read his posts athttps://www.truenudists.com/forum/viewthread.php?id=22254 and https://www.truenudists.com/forum/viewthread.php?id=22254youwill understand why many of us are frustrated with him.

This post was edited

I am not sure what Manny was originally attempting to post or even why he posted what he did. What I am sure of is I find it extremely disturbing and alarming that so many here are so willing to bash, degrade and be so openly unkind. I speak several different languages and must admit I butcher the English language often and it is my first language. While I speak several different languages, fluently, English is by far the hardest to learn AND use.