Caught by new neighbor

I had been in hospital for a week following back surgery. I struck up a good friendship with one of my female nurses. She was very professional and took really good care of me. Shes probably in her late 30s or early 40s. Not bad looking, though not what you would call a raving beauty. During one of our conversations, we found out that she coincidentally had purchased the home across the alley from me.
I told her that if she ever wanted to come over, just come through the back gate and knock on the back door.
Anyway, I had been home from the hospital for several weeks and she had yet to come over. Then, one day, I was going out to the back patio to do some nude sunbathing. (By the way, Im always nude at home). I opened the back door to the patio and there she was. I had nothing to cover up with, so I apologized for her seeing me nude.
No problem, she said. Besides, Im a nurse and have seen lots of naked bodies, including yours. With that, I asked her to join me on the patio after she said there was no need for me to get dressed. We talked for a little while and told her about my being a nudist. Then she said, Well, since Ive seen you naked, its only fair you get to see me.
She quickly stripped down completely. She had a very nice body, average size boobs and was totally shaved. We sat there naked together for about an hour before she had to leave.
Nothing sexual happened, but she said she enjoyed hanging out naked with someone. Weve been having our naked times together a couple of times a week for two years now. Nothing sexual involved, just enjoying being naked together.

This topic was edited
RE:Caught by new neighbor

Thats awesome!

This post was edited