RE: Best Jokes

It's easy to see who is the best man at a nudist wedding.

This post was edited

A chicken farmer went to a local bar sat next to a woman and ordered a glass of champagne. The woman perks up and says "How about that? I just ordered a glass of champagne, too!" "What a coincidence" the farmer says "This is a special day for me .. I am celebrating" "This is a special day for me too, I am also celebrating!" says the woman. "What a coincidence!" says the farmer? As they clinked glasses the man asked "What are you celebrating?" "My husband and I have been trying to have a child and today my gynecologist told me that I am pregnant!" "What a coincidence "says the man. "I'm a chicken farmer and for years all of my hens were infertile, but today they are all laying fertilized eggs " "That's great!" says the woman, "How did your chickens become fertile?" "I used a different cock," he replied. The woman smiled and said, "What a coincidence".

This post was edited

My girlfriend came out of the shower and said, "I shaved my pussy you know what that means?"
I said, "Yeah thedamned drain is clogged again."

This post was edited

A friend asked a gentleman why he never married?
Replied the gentleman, "Well, I guess I just never met the right woman... I guess I've been looking for the perfect girl."
"Oh, come on now," said the friend, "Surely you have met at least one girl that you wanted to marry."
"Yes, there was a girl... once. I guess she was the one perfect girl; the only perfect girl I really ever met. She was just the right everything... I really mean that she was the perfect girl for me."
"Well, why didn't you marry her," asked the friend.
"Unfortunately, she was looking for the perfect man."

This post was edited

Two hunters are in the woods when one collapses. The other quickly calls 911.
"Help! My friend collapsed and I don't think he's breathing. I think he may be dead!"