Young Newcomer in DC

Hi guys!
Name's Brad and I'm a nudist in the Washington, DC area. I'm a full-time college student who shares a room with a fraternity brother of mine, so no privacy to really do my thing. I've been interested and intriguied by the lifestyle since I was roughly 8 or so, but I was raised by non-nudist parents. As a result, it was something I've always wanted to try, but never really got into.

I grew up San Diego, but I'll be going to school in DC for another two years or so. For this reason, I'm hoping to either get my own place at some point or be lucky enough to find somewhere to go and sort of get a proper start into the lifestyle.

Hope I get to meet the lot of you and become friends with many. Nice to meet you all!

This topic was edited
RE: Young Newcomer in DC

Welcome Brad! True Nudists is a great place to learn the ins and the outs of nudism. Become active and you will likely learn everything you need to know and then some.

This post was edited

Welcome Brad.
If there was ever a virtual place where you could feel at home its TN.
you can find here all that you need to know about the lifestyle and get confident enough to start your way into social nudism
have fun!

This post was edited

Hey Brad. Im a little new to this too and have found that this is the best sight on the net. The people here are great and are willing to answer any questions you may have. Start the certification process and come see what is in the VIP section here.

This post was edited