Insensitive moderators in the chat

Insensitive moderators in the chatI simply asked if there are any gay men in the chat and was banned. It is not illegal to be gay. If my preference is to chat with other gay, male nudists, then why should I be banned? If I was a mechanic and wanted to chat with other mechanics would I get banned?I feel discriminated against. I happen to be a gay male looking to chat with others in the gay community. Is this breaking the rules?

This topic was edited
RE: Insensitive moderators in the chat

I was banned for asking if there were bearded mature men in the chat room. I didn't like it but I won't be asking any such question again. Perhaps, it would be only fair to not be allowed to ask for anything you are interested in, in the chat room.

This post was edited

I recall that a few years ago a couple were rather emphatically shouted down in the forum for suggesting a beach outing with any available well-endowed men. That's certainly over a line, given the nature of this site. Specifying for physical type of any sort is edging up to that line.

This post was edited

sexual preference has nothing to do with nudity considered trolling

This post was edited

sexual preference has nothing to do with nudity considered trollingYou're soooooooooooooo wrong! Most of the conversations in chat have nothing to do with nudism.

This post was edited

sexual preference has nothing to do with nudity considered trollingTrolling? Was this person staring any argument? Upsetting people by his asking to chat with other gay members? Seems a bit steep to kick him from the room unless he was continually asking without getting any replies.

This post was edited