Try Our New Site — Save With Code UPGRADENOW
Our new site is live in preview — check it out here. Pricing goes up once we fully switch over, so lock in today's rate now with code UPGRADENOW for a discount. All memberships transfer automatically, no action needed.
photos
I hadn't realised that if you join a Group then all members of that group are considered Friends and can see your Friends only photos. Is that correct?
No, it's not !
Photo marked friends only are friends list only.
Anyone in any of your groups who makes any change to their profile will show up as a notification in the "friends update" section on your "my account" when you log in, and you can see thumbs of photos they may have uploaded, but on their profile the restrictions still apply.
I also have a photo-related question. Is there a way for me to somehow determine the order, in which my photos are going to be shown to others? Right now, the order seems to be determined at random, and I'd rather determine it myself. For starters, I'd like my profile picture to be a nude one, not a clothed one. :-)
I also have a photo-related question. Is there a way for me to somehow determine the order, in which my photos are going to be shown to others? Right now, the order seems to be determined at random, and I'd rather determine it myself. For starters, I'd like my profile picture to be a nude one, not a clothed one. :-)
Go to Edit pictures and click on Profile. This will select the picture which you choose as your profile picture. All pictures are displayed in a random order.
Log in (if you're not logged in, you can't see beyond the profile thumbnail) and then be sure not to use the "back" button to leave the page you're on (which can return you to a non-logged-in status) and you should be able to see 5 photos if they're present, more if you're a paid member. If that doesn't work, what's the message you see instead of seeing photos?



